Spicy Peanut Chicken Salad

Standard

Spicy Peanut Chicken Salad Link

Image

I know I told some of you I was making my Grandma’s short ribs, but I forgot they need to cook for 3 hours. I am planning for Grandma’s short ribs tomorrow night. Thought I would make this new recipe and it was soooo yummy!!!  Everyone loved this!!!  Great sauce, I omitted the chili because my daughter isn’t a big fan, my husband on the other hand wanted the spice.  Can’t make them all happy I guess.  But they ate it up.  Great way to hide veg’s.  My daughter won’t eat broccoli, green onions, or zucchini and she actually ate the salad.  Will keep this recipe.  Thumbs up!!!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

