Tuna Salad

Standard

Image

This is always good to me!! My husband likes it and my daughter picks through everything!!

Ingredients:

Tuna (2 cans of Trader Joe’s albacore tuna)

Iceberg & romaine

Carrots (Shredded)

Red Bell Peppers (Chopped)

Mozzarella cheese

Chinese Noodles

Red Onion

Chives

Cucumbers

Tomato

Mix all up!!! YUM! And Healthy!!

I serve with a hard boiled egg on the side and french bread.

Dressing: I use mayonnaise and I make an Asian Dressing for everyone else.

Asian Dressing:

1/2 cup rice vinegar

1/4 cup soy sauce

1/4 tsp. ground ginger

1 pressed garlic clove

2 tsp. sugar

1 cup vegetable oil

Mix up real well!!

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

