Tebow Family Pizza Pie

Standard

Tebow Family Pizza Pie Link

Before oven:

Image

After oven:

Image

This turned out so pretty.  I usually don’t use this type of dough or packaged seasoning but thought I would try it. 

I had Bunco last night and thought I would prepare dinner for my Husband and Daughter while I was out. I brought this out of the oven right before I was leaving and all they had to do was plate it and get a veggie to accompany the dish.  My Husband liked it a lot but thought I could add some of my touches to it.  My daughter is not a big biscuit fan but thought it was good.  I tried a bite the next morning to get a taste and I thought it was really yummy!!!  Next time I might make my own dough, put in my own seasonings and sauce, add a few veggies and maybe even some sausage.  Yum!!!

Leave a Reply

