Quiche!!

Standard

I Love Quiche!!  My Husband and daughter not a great fan. They don’t care for eggs!!  My Husband will eat it but my daughter on the other hand won’t even try it.   But every now and then I need to make one for me.  

Image

Ingredients:

8 Eggs (beaten)

1/4 cup Milk

Shredded Cheese (Your choice-swiss is my favorite but this time I used Sharp Cheddar and Mozzarella)-1-2 cups

Salt & Pepper

Spinach (However much you would like-I do one layer)

Shredded Carrots-1/2 cup

Pie Crust (Trader Joe’s is good if you don’t want to make your own-frozen section)

You can layer or place all ingredients except pie crust in a bowl and mix then pour into unbaked crust.

Bake at 375 degrees for about 40 minutes.

Easy!!!!

 

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

