Turkey and Spinach Taquitos

Standard

Turkey and Spinach Taquitos Link

These were so flavorful and tasty and everyone seemed to enjoy, even though I had them and myself thinking they were enchiladas.  Dry for enchiladas but once I saw they were taquitos I get it.  I thought that is what I read, until I just did my post today.  Also,  remembering to bring the guacamole and sour cream would of helped.   My Mom will get a kick out of this when she reads my post.  Enjoy!!

Image

 

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

