My Favorite Chocolate Chip Cookie Recipe!!

Standard

unnamed

Click on this link: Trisha Yearwoods Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

I made these today and they are what I have been trying to find for a long time.  A chocolate chip cookie that is amazing. That chewy , soft,  golden chocolate chip cookie. When you bite into it you will know what I mean.  You definitely need to try this one.  My fav!!!  You can watch the video in the link and see how she makes them.  Also, go check out her show on Food Network, I love it!!!

ENJOY!!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

