Mrs. Sigg’s Snickerdoodles

Standard

IMG_4652.JPG

Love Snickerdoodle Cookies!! One of my all time favorites!! This recipe is the best I have found!! You need to try.  And super easy and quick!! My daughter thought she smelled cookies baking in the kitchen but I wasn’t making any and she got sad.  The next thing she knew was,  I  made Snickerdoodles.  She was quite happy!! That is how quick you can make these cookies. 

Click on this for the recipe:   Mrs. Sigg’s Snickerdoodles

 

Leave a Reply

